Commission Directory

Lisa P. Reid, Esq.

Executive Director/Counsel

Assembly email: reidl@nyassembly.gov         Senate email: lreid@nysenate.gov

Kate Seibert, Esq.

Deputy Director/Counsel

Assembly email: seibertk@nyassembly.gov         Senate email: kseibert@nysenate.gov

Nicole (Manikas) Bratek

Compliance Assistant

Assembly email: bratekn@assembly.gov         Senate email: manikas@nysenate.gov

Vicky Doren

Executive Assistant

Assembly email: dorenv@nyassembly.gov         Senate email: doren@nysenate.gov

Nicole Lane

Administrative Assistant

Assembly email: lanen@nyassembly.gov         Senate email: whitehea@nysenate.gov