Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Legislative Ethics Commission has extended the deadline for Legislators and legislative staff to
file CY 2019 Annual Statements of Financial Disclosure, to July 15, 2020, which coincides with the income tax filing date.
The LEC will continue to accept forms prior to that date, but forms must be filed or postmarked by July 15, 2020.

Commission Directory

Lisa P. Reid, Esq.

Executive Director/Counsel

Assembly email: reidl@nyassembly.gov         Senate email: lreid@nysenate.gov

Kate Seibert, Esq.

Deputy Director/Counsel

Assembly email: seibertk@nyassembly.gov         Senate email: kseibert@nysenate.gov

Nicole (Manikas) Bratek

Director of Operations

Assembly email: bratekn@assembly.gov         Senate email: manikas@nysenate.gov

Tyler Wuest, Esq.

Assistant Counsel

Assembly email: wuestt@nyassembly.gov          Senate email: twuest@nysenate.gov

Vicky Doren

Executive Assistant

Assembly email: dorenv@nyassembly.gov         Senate email: doren@nysenate.gov

Sarah Williams

Administrative Assistant

Assembly email: willias3@nyassembly.gov         Senate email: sewillia@nysenate.gov