Commission Directory

Lisa P. Reid, Esq.

Executive Director/Counsel

Assembly email: reidl@nyassembly.gov         Senate email: lreid@nysenate.gov

Kate Seibert, Esq.

Deputy Director/Counsel

Assembly email: seibertk@nyassembly.gov         Senate email: kseibert@nysenate.gov

Nicole (Manikas) Bratek

Director of Operations

Assembly email: bratekn@assembly.gov         Senate email: manikas@nysenate.gov

Tyler Wuest, Esq.

Assistant Counsel

Assembly email: wuestt@nyassembly.gov          Senate email: twuest@nysenate.gov

Sarah Williams

Administrative Coordinator

Assembly email: willias3@nyassembly.gov         Senate email: sewillia@nysenate.gov

Angelina Merriman

Administrative Assistant

Assembly email: merrimana@nyassembly.gov  Senate email: merriman@nysenate.gov